Hotline

+996 554 999 222

Apply to work

  • Any competent person who is a citizen of the Kyrgyz Republic, who has a higher education, experience of practical work as a lawyer, a teacher, a doctor, a psychologist, a psychiatrist, a social worker, as well as experience working with vulnerable groups of society such as migrants, minors, persons with disabilities, with ethnic and linguistic minorities, as well as having professional experience in the management and control of places of deprivation and restrictions freedom or experience of monitoring places of deprivation and restriction of freedom.
  • The employees of the National Center can not be judges, law enforcement officers, employees of the penitentiary system, persons employed in places with restricted freedom (places with a high concentration of particularly vulnerable groups, such as minors, women, persons with disabilities, migrants, mental patients, etc.), as well as persons who have a criminal record for the commission of a crime.

Article 8. Requirements to the employees of the National Center “Law of the Kyrgyz Republic on the National Center of the Kyrgyz Republic for the Prevention of Torture and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment”

Every employee of the National Center for the Prevention of Torture is elected through a contest.

Report on torture

Горячая линия

+996 554 999 222

Поступление на работу

  • Сотрудником Национального центра может быть избрано любое дееспособное лицо, являющееся гражданином Кыргызской Республики, имеющее высшее образование, опыт практической работы юристом, педагогом, врачом, психологом, психиатром, социальным работником, а также опыт работы с уязвимыми группами общества, такими как мигранты, несовершеннолетние, лица с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, с этническими и языковыми меньшинствами, а также имеющее профессиональный опыт в управлении и осуществлении контроля над местами лишения и ограничения свободы или опыт мониторинга мест лишения и ограничения свободы.
  • Сотрудниками Национального центра не могут быть судьи, сотрудники правоохранительных органов, работники уголовно-исполнительной системы, лица, занятые в местах с ограничением свободы (места с высокой концентрацией особо уязвимых групп, так их как несовершеннолетние, женщины, лица с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, мигранты, душевнобольные и т.д.), а также лица, имеющие судимость за совершение преступления.

Статья 8. Требования к сотрудникам Национального центра «ЗАКОН КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ О Национальном центре Кыргызской Республики по предупреждению пыток и других жестоких, бесчеловечных или унижающих достоинство видов обращения и наказания»

Каждый сотрудник Национального центра по предупреждению пыток избирается посредством конкурса.

Сообщить о пытках